Image Map

Translucent Dreams

by New Bravado

  • Pre-order of Translucent Dreams in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. You'll get the album the moment it’s released.
    releases 01 August 2014

     $2 USD  or more


Translucent Dreams
White Jesus


releases 01 August 2014

All songs written by New Bravado
Recorded in Louisville, KY
Recorded, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Adam Copelin - Systematic Recording Services
Produced by New Bravado

Ben Lally - Guitar, Vocals & Synth
Adam Copelin - Bass & Synth
Jason Walker - Drums & Percussion
Seth Thomas - Guitar, Vocals & Synth

Painting by Matthew Humble
Album design by Amy Munson

Infinite thanks to the muse, mother, and biggest supporter of everything, Jenny Lally

© 2014 Gubbey Records, New Bravado. All Rights Reserved.



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist